Aveda Has some great products for men The Aveda Men Pure-Formance Oil, and Aroma Spray, Hand Cream,

picture-9
picture-8picture-10
There products to me smell great, and work great. Not too oily or overbearing. I have been using Aveda since 1987 and have always liked what they were doing as a company. The above are three of my favorite producs as well as LOVE.

Juan Martin Rumba

Juan Martin Lession on Gutiar

DeVoe, Pensa Guitar Stand, Guitar Chair

img_20871Well, this is the dream set up for me a Lester DeVoe Flamenco Negra Madagascar Rosewood Sides and Back and a Cedar Top, Original Classical Guitar Chair at 21in, Lance Ltchfield Guitar Support, and a Stand from Rudy’s Music Pensa in NYC. When I play out I use the DPA 4099 Guitar Mic and a Bose L1.

Black Lion Audio should be doing my Signature Modification to the Digidesign Rack 002 today

picture-41

Hope to get it back this weekend.

Nope it took another week they had my unit for just about two weeks